EmMa's Glück

One philosophy. One idea.
One way of life. One culture.

With a vision to always treat the world and fellow humans around us fairly. To create an atmosphere that focuses on the well-being of all of us and the future of our children. With our clothes we want to give children a piece of love and happiness.

Our family label was founded by Anna and Varun in 2020. However, the beginning of the story and the creation of the current label is a sad one. After Anna and Varun lost their first daughter Emilia Martha in autumn 2019, Anna found her way back to her old hobby, sewing. Soon the first small requests and individual wishes followed. Shortly after, the idea for a sustainable and timeless kidswear label was born, with a tribute to her star child Emilia Martha. That was the birth of EmMa's Glück.

Already at the beginning of the label the basic pillars and values were defined. EmMa's Glück should stand for sustainability and 100% natural materials. The simple style should always be timeless, gender neutral and in natural tones. Today, every product is created under this manifesto.

What started in our Hamburg studio for the German market has developed into an international label in a very short time. And since we are also concerned about sustainable materials, an environmentally friendly production process and distribution channel, we now produce for the international market with our own partner companies worldwide.

When selecting our partners, it is very important to us that they place just as much value on environmentally friendly, fair and social production and make no compromises in quality and social responsibility. This is ensured and permanently controlled by a jointly established code of conduct.

Would you also like to become a part of EmMa's Glück? Then apply now on your own initiative at hi@emmas-glueck.com.

EmMa’s Glück wurde von Anna und Varun im Jahre 2020 gegründet.

Der Beginn der Geschichte und die Entstehung des heutigen Labels ist jedoch ein trauriger. Nachdem Anna und Varun im Herbst 2019 ihre erste Tochter Emilia Martha verloren hatten, fand Anna wieder zu ihrem alten Hobby, dem Nähen, zurück. Schon bald folgten die ersten kleinen Bestellungen und individuellen Wünsche. Kurz darauf entstand die Idee zu einem nachhaltigen und zeitlosen Kidswear Label, mit einer Hommage für ihr Sternenkind Emilia Martha. Das war die Geburtsstunde von EmMa’s Glück. 

Schon zu Beginn des Labels wurden die Grundpfeiler und Werte definiert. EmMa’s Glück sollte für Nachhaltigkeit und 100% natürliche Materialien stehen. Der schlichte Stil sollte stets zeitlos, geschlechtsneutral und in Naturtönen sein. Unter diesem Manifest entsteht heute ein Großteil unserer Produkte als nachhaltiges Unikat in unserem Hamburger Atelier. Uns liegt eine Produktion unter fairen und ethischen Bedingungen sehr am Herzen.

Das kleine Team von EmMa’s Glück umfasst mittlerweile sieben Köpfe. Die Schneider*innen und Zuschneider*innen agieren täglich gemeinsam als kreatives Team und sind für die wunderschönen Unikate für die kleinen Weltentdecker verantwortlich. Auch zukünftige Kollektionen und Produktideen werden gemeinsam designed und entworfen. Möchtest auch du ein Teil von EmMa’s Glück werden? Dann bewerbe dich jetzt initiativ unter hi@emmas-glueck.com.